Purchased a single user license. Can I share it with my team?

GP

Last Update 4 ay önce

Our Terms and Conditions prohibit you from sharing your login and password details with anyone. Please understand that a single user license is solely meant for a single individual and cannot be shared. Your account will be immediately disabled if you share your login with anyone.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us