What will happen to my content if I downgrade my current premium plan to free?

GP

Last Update 4 months ago

Downgrading restricts you from using certain features that are not part of the plan you opt for. If a Unlimited Plan user downgrades to free membership, he /she will not be able to enjoy features that are a part of Unlimited Plan membership
Also, his /her private presentations will be blocked/deleted. Similarly, if a Lifetime Plan user downgrades to Pro, he will not be able to enjoy the features that are a part of the Lifetime Plan. For instance, his branded channels will work but without branding

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us